22/23 Altrincham Football Club Fixtures

August

Sat Aug 6 Maidstone United H

Sat Aug 13 Bromley A

Tue Aug 16 Maidenhead United A

Sat Aug 20 Yeovil Town H

Sat Aug 27 Boreham Wood A

Mon Aug 29 Chesterfield H

September

Sat Sep 3 Solihull Moors A

Sat Sep 10 Wealdstone H

Tue Sep 13 Scunthorpe United H

Sat Sep 17 Dagenham & Redbridge A Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 24 Aldershot Town H

October

Sat Oct 1 Notts County A Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Tue Oct 4 Gateshead A

Sat Oct 8 Dorking Wanderers H

Sat Oct 15 Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 22 Torquay United A

Tue Oct 25 Oldham Athletic H

Sat Oct 29 Wrexham A

November

Sat Nov 5 Emirates FA Cup 1

Tue Nov 8 Barnet H

Sat Nov 12 York City H

Sat Nov 19 Woking A Isuzu FA Trophy 2

Sat Nov 26 Eastleigh H Emirates FA Cup 2

December

Sat Dec 3 Southend United A

Sat Dec 10 Maidstone United A

Tue Dec 13 Maidenhead United H

Sat Dec 17 Isuzu FA Trophy 3

Mon Dec 26 FC Halifax Town H

January

Sun Jan 1 FC Halifax Town A

Sat Jan 7 Bromley H Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 14 Isuzu FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 21 Yeovil Town A

Tue Jan 24 Chesterfield A

Sat Jan 28 Boreham Wood H Emirates FA Cup 4

February

Sat Feb 4 Wrexham H

Sat Feb 11 York City A Isuzu FA Trophy 5

Sat Feb 18 Woking H

Tue Feb 21 Barnet A

Sat Feb 25 Solihull Moors H

March

Wed Mar 1 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 4 Wealdstone A Isuzu FA Trophy 6

Tue Mar 7 Scunthorpe United A

Sat Mar 11 Dagenham & Redbridge H

Sat Mar 18 Eastleigh A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Mar 25 Southend United H

April

Sat Apr 1 Notts County H Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final

Fri Apr 7 Oldham Athletic A

Mon Apr 10 Gateshead H

Sat Apr 15 Dorking Wanderers A

Sat Apr 22 Torquay United H Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 29 Aldershot Town A

May

Sun May 21 Isuzu FA Trophy Final

Sat Jun 3 Emirates FA Cup Final